For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > Students > Clubs-committees > Placement-committee >

PLACEMENT COMMITTEE

"The Placement Committee of NMIMS Navi Mumbai is a student-driven body committed to bringing the best opportunities for the best talent. We strive to work on two verticals - bringing appropriate profiles for our batch and providing the employer with the best. The Placement Committee facilitates all aspects of the process ensuring a seamless transition from the student life to a corporate one."

- Soumya Shrivastava
President, Placement Committee

Sr No Name Designation Number email
1 Kavita Kadam Assistant Director 8657375965 kavita.kadam@nmims.edu
2 Soumya Shrivastava President 7887546841 soumya.shrivastava45@nmims.edu.in
3 Rudrakshi Kesarwani Vice-President 9073398090 rudrakshi.kesarwani27@nmims.edu.in
4 Raghav Mehrotra Secretary 8077608675 raghav.mehrotra32@nmims.edu.in
5 Kshitij Dethe Treasurer 9096063877 kshitij.dethe14@nmims.edu.in
6 Anushka Mamgain Batch Ambassador 9718668680 anushka.mamgain31@nmims.edu.in
7 AashishSingh Gautam Sr. Executive Member 9923718102 aashish.gautam17@nmims.edu.in
8 Ravi Bhanushali Sr. Executive Member 9867636626 ravi.bhanushali09@nmims.edu.in
9 Anamika Saraswat Sr. Executive Member 9530004050 anamika.saraswat42@nmims.edu.in
10 Sheena Aggarwal Sr. Executive Member 9811034739 sheena.aggarwal04@nmims.edu.in
           
© Copyright 2019. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP