Student Council Details Faculty Mentor – Prof. Manisha Band

Apex

Sarthak Rajabhoj - President (4th year BA.L.L.B.) Poojan Makani - Vice president (4th year BA.L.L.B.) Amisha Upadhyay - Secretary (4th year BBA.LL.B.) Aishwarya Wardhan - Treasurer (4th year BA.L.L.B.)

Senior Executive Member -

Raveesha Chadha - Bba llb 4th year Amartya Mukherjee - bba llb 4th year Risha Dixit - 4th year BA LLB

Executive Member

Akash Tiwari - 3rd year BA LLB Janvi Vishnani - 3rd year BA LLB Shashank - BBA LLB 3rd Year Bhakti Khara BBA LLB 3rd Year

Junior Executive Member -

Ekta Parab - 2nd year BBA LLB Gaurang Singh Mahiyaria - 2nd year BBA LLB Shantanu Mishra - 2nd year BA LLB Nazish Falak Sultan - 2nd year BA LLB Aaryaman Mukherjee - BBA LLB 1st Year Nisha Barbuddhe - BBA LLB 1st Year Mariya Chitalwala - BA LLB 1st year Aradhya Singh - BA LLB 1st Year