## **DRC** Committee

## Faculty Mentor- Professor Arun PA Professor Tirtha Dutta Biswas

- 1. Rajshri Srivastava President
- 2. Rohan Garje Vice President
- 3. Ishan Anand Secretary
- 4. Shivangi Gupta- Head of Department (Content)
- 5. Shruthi Navyanath- Head of Department (PR)
- 6. Burhan- Head of Department (Organization)
- 7. Aagya Rai Executive Member (Organization)
- 8. Ananya Chandra- Executive Member (PR)
- 9. Anushka Indurkar- Executive Member (Content)
- 10. Gouriyanka Sharma- Executive Member (Organization)
- 11. Ryssa Lemos- Executive Member (PR)
- 12. Ishita Jawaharani- Executive Member (Content)
- 13. Arpita Jain Executive Member (Organization)
- 14. Sharvari Dhawad Executive Member (Organization)
- 15. Palak Rastogi- Executive Member (Content)