DEBATE AND DIPLOMACY COMMITTEE, SCHOOL OF LAW, NMIMS NAVI MUMBAI

Faculty Mentor Prof. Rima Hore Prof. Neha Jain

Apex Members Nehal Rajput - President Achala Mutha - Vice President Soumili Gupta - Secretary

Executive Members Deepak Surana Akriti Shrivastava Rudraaksha Sharma Wani Singh Tanish Shah Sakshi Bakhru Aayush Chaturvedi Srishti Singh Raj Godre