CLUBS AND COMMITTEE SOL

1. STUDENT COUNCIL OF SOL

Prof. Manisha Band	Faculty Mentor
Anmol Singh Khanuja	President
Poushali Chakraborty	Vice President
Ananya Singh	Secretary
Pratima Barde	Treasurer
Prachi Thakkar	Executive member
Syed Vilayat Ali	Executive member
Raveesha Chadha	Executive member
Jai Mishra	Executive member
Risha Dixit	Executive member
Sarthak Rajabhoj	Executive member

2. DISPUTE RESOLUTION COMMITTEE

Prof. Preethi Kavilikatta.	Faculty Mentor
Kartikeya Awasthi	President
Gul Zehra	Vice-President
Shuchita Ray	Secretary
Ishan Anand	Executive member
Rohan Garje	Executive member
Shivangi Gupta	Executive member
Rajshri Shrivastava	Executive member
Shruti Navayath	Executive member
Burhanuddin Patanwala	Executive member

3. DEBATE COMMITTEE

Prof. Manasi Ahire	Faculty Mentor
Bhavya Godawat	President
Soumitra Joshi	Vice-President
Nehal Rajput	Secretary

Vidhi Jain	Executive member

4. THE DIPLOMACY CLUB

Prof. Manasi Ahire	Faculty Mentor
Zehan Ankleshwaria	President
Lavanya Shetty	Vice-President
Divya Dandekar	Secretary
Harshita Patidar	Executive member
Shivani Singh	Executive member

5. CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE

Prof. Keshab Nandy	Faculty Mentor
Yashi Raka	President
Poorvi Mishra	Vice-President
Akanksha Rao	Secretary

6. MOOT COURT COMMITTEE

Prof. Megha Ojha	Faculty Mentor
President	President
Vice-President	Vice- President
Aryanshu Gautam	Executive member
Astitva Srivastava	Executive member
Sakshi Kamulkar	Executive member
Jahanvi Jain	Executive member
Soumya Sharma	Executive member
Shruti Jain	Executive member

7. PUBLIC RELATIONS SOL

Prof. Preethi Kavilikatta.	Social Media Supervisor (SOL)
Adarsh Choubey	PR Head (SOL)/ Apex Member.
Apoorva Chandra	Apex Member

Pragya Champawat	Apex Member
Sumer Iyer	Apex Member
Apoorva Sharma	Apex Member

8. PUBLICATION COMMITTEE OF SOL

Prof. Preethi Kavilikatta.	Faculty Mentor
Jayantika Sethi	Editor-in-Chief
Niharika Ravi	Co-Editor
Adrija Datta	Reporting Editor
Ananya Mathew	Creative Editor
Eesha Tekale	PR department member
Achala Mutha	PR department member
Anshita Naidu	Reporting Department member
Nivruthi Pasupunuri	Reporting Department member
Niyati Sharma	Content Research member.

9. LEGAL AID COMMITTEE

Prof. Megha Ojha	Faculty Mentor
Shivam Singh Rana	Convenor
Avantika Singh	Co-Convenor
Astha Dwivedi	Executive member
Maaria Lakdawala-	Executive member

Page 3 of 3