CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE COMMITTE, SCHOOL OF LAW, NMIMS NAVI MUMBAI

Faculty Mentor Prof. Rima Hore

Apex Members Ananya Mittal - President Vipul Patidar - Vice President Atharava Aggarwal - Secretary

CORE MEMBERS: Head of Departments
Nupur Ahuja - Head of Social Media & Design
Bhavya Dayal - Head of Administration
Anushka Singh - Head of Finance
Mehrun Nisha - Head of Communication
Sanjana Sarawgi - Co-head of Social Media & Design

Executive Members

Samruddhi Verma - Department of Social Media & Design Sanya Sahay - Department of Social Media & Design Tejaswini Harith - Department of Administration Shrishti Agnihotri - Department of Administration Lavanya Anee - Department of Communication Naina Sharma - Department of Research Riya Khaitan - Department of Research